Get in touch

We'd love to hear your feedback and suggestions for our website and the next edition of in-Cumbria magazine.

Here's how to get in touch: (if you are using a web-based email system, such as Gmail or Yahoo, or if the links don't work, you may need to copy and paste the email address into your email program)

Content

Luke Dicicco, editor, in-Cumbria magazine
Tel: 07764 657006
Email: luke.dicicco@newsquest.co.uk

Nicole Regan, deputy editor, in-Cumbria magazine
Tel: 01900 608605/01228 612330
Email: nicole.regan@newsquest.co.uk

Giles Brown, business content creator, in-Cumbria magazine
Tel: 07788 282602
Email: giles.brown@newsquest.co.uk

 


 

Commercial

Jonathan Nagle, commercial director
Tel: 01228 612270
Email: jonathan.nagle@newsquest.co.uk

Mike Morris, business development manager, in-Cumbria magazine
Tel: 01228 612236/07764 657107
Email: mike.morris@newsquest.co.uk

Pam McLeod, client services director, Choose Cumbria/Sponsorship
Tel: 01228 612237/07824 303535
Email: pam.mcleod@newsquest.co.uk

Caroline Dean, business development manager, Choose Cumbria/Sponsorship
Tel: 01228 612627/07753 811684
Email: caroline.dean@newsquest.co.uk

 

Contact us